Your One Stop For All Seasonal Products

MaxiSaver relaunching as MAXIDEALS – Now even more deals to grab, make sure you don’t miss out.  We are focused on bringing you plenty of MaxiDeals for you to choose from every week.

Chesterfield

9-13 Burlington Street Chesterfield
S40 1RS
Call: 01246 957579
Email: chesterfield@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon – Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Dudley

Unit 10-12 Churchill shopping centre
Dudley DY2 7BJ
Call: 01384 431820
Email: dudley@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon – Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Eastwood

100 Nottingham Road Eastwood
NG16 3NP
Call: 01773 718329
Email: eastwood@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon–Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Evesham

24-26 High Street Evesham
WR11 4HJ
Call: 01386 579553
Email: Evesham@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon–Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Finchley

760 High Road North Finchley London N12 9QH
Call: 02080 909043
Email: Finchley@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon–Sat 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Hinckley

Unit 6 Brittania Shopping Centre Castle Street Hinckley LE10 1RU
Call: 01455 710386
Email: hinckley@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon – Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Mansfield

5-7 Stockwell GateMansfield Nottinghamshire
NG18 1JY
Call: 01623 573804
Email: mansfield@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon – Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Melton

23 Sherrard Street Melton Mowbray Leicestershire LE13 1XH
Call: 01664 786159
Email: meltonmowbray@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon – Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Stourbridge

Unit 26-28 Ryemarket Shopping Centre Stourbridge DY8 1HJ
Call: 01384 431630
Email: stourbridge@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon – Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map
Sutton

Lower Parade, Redrose CentreSutton Coldfield B72 1XX
Call: 012151 66399
Email: Suttoncoldfield@maxisaver.co.uk

Opening hours:
Mon–Sat 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sun 10:00am to 4:00pm

View Map